Pharmacy Administration 60th Anniversary Celebration

Saturday, October, 22, 2022 

Register by October 10th

Business Casual Attire

Thad Cochran Research Center (TCRC), Room 1000

1:00 p.m. - Meet and Greet (Coffee & Snacks) 

1:30 p.m. - Welcome | Dr. Donna Strum and Dr. Noel Wilkin

  History of the Department | Dr. Dewey Garner

 Introduction of Speaker and Speaker Message | Dr. Blake Thompson, President, Mississippi College 

Coffee/Snack Break 

Research Showcase & Faculty Q&A

3:45 p.m. - Celebrating the Life of Dr. Mickey Smith | TCRC Room 1000

Gertrude C. Ford Ballroom at the Inn at Ole Miss

6:30 p.m. - Social Event at the Inn at Ole Miss

7 p.m. - Dinner and Presentation of 2021 & 2022 Alumni of the Year Awards | Dr. Su Bunniran and Dr. Kyle Null 


Your current total for 1 registrant is $52.77 (Show Summary)

Billing Information

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Discover
Reg Fox by Webconnex
Secure Online Registration Powered by RegFox